Access Keys:

Ballymacrickett Primary School and Nursery Unit, Glenavy

About Us

The Fundraising Committee has been established to advance the education of pupils at Ballymacrickett Primary School by organising family-friendly community events to:

1. Develop and maintain collegial relationships among parents and between staff and parents, and

2. To generate money for additional educational resources for the school.

Our committee meets regularly to discuss fundraising ideas and to plan events which are enjoyable as well as financially beneficial.

Our current committee members and trustees are:

Alison Brankin Chairperson
Michelle Doone Assistant Chairperson
Danny Mulholland    Secretary
Marie Conliffe Assistant Secretary
Betty Campbell   Treasurer
Amanda Crossen Assistant Treasurer
Claire Kemp  
Gemma Stewart  
Joe Mulholland  
Grainne Mallon  
Bernadette Mc Grandles  
Michelle Mooney  

We are a registered charity with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC102182 and the charity’s name is ‘Ballymacrickett Fundraising Committee’.