Access Keys:

Ballymacrickett Primary School and Nursery Unit, Glenavy
Back to school 📚 Classes start for all children again on Monday 2nd September 2019. 
open new window

Board of Governors

Mr Daniel Mulholland Principal (Secretary to the Board of Governors)
Fr Colm McBride Trustee Representative
Mr Christopher Horner Trustee Representative
Mrs Anne McCourt Trustee Representative
Mrs Josephine O’ Boyle Trustee Representative
Mr Joe Mulholland Parent Representative
Mr Henry Phillips (Chairperson) S.E.E.L.B. Representative
Mr Donal McLaughlin Dept. of Education Representative
Stephen Eastwood Elected Teacher