About Us

  • Happy Together, Learning Forever

About Us

The Fundraising Committee has been established to advance the education of pupils at Ballymacrickett Primary School by organising family-friendly community events to:

1. Develop and maintain collegial relationships among parents and between staff and parents, and

2. To generate money for additional educational resources for the school.

Our committee meets regularly to discuss fundraising ideas and to plan events which are enjoyable as well as financially beneficial.

Our current committee members and trustees are:

Bernadette McGrandle                                     Chairperson

Amanda Crossen                                              Deputy Chairperson

Danny Mulholland                                           Secretary

Michelle Doone                                                Assistant Secretary

Betty Campbell                                                 Treasurer

Sharon Heatley                                                 Assistant Treasurer

Alison Brankin

Gemma Stewart

Joe Mulholland

Grainne Mallon

We are a registered charity with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC102182 and the charity’s name is ‘Ballymacrickett Fundraising Committee’.